top of page
Gym Class_edited.jpg

medical team 

sbailey@grandviewprimarycare.com

Shawn C. Bailey M.D.

Chief Executive Officer, Physician, Owner

dfosselman@grandviewprimarycare.com

Dan Fosselman D.O.

Physician

upton@uptonwellness.com

Cole Upton DNP, PMHNP

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner

bcolley@grandviewprimarycare.com

Breyona Colley EP-C

Clinical Exercise Physiologist, Strength and Conditioning Specialist, Volleyball Skills Coach

hnew@grandviewprimarycare.com

Hailey New

Medical Assistant

jedgington@grandviewprimarycare.com

Jenny Edgington LISW

Counselor

meredithshonk@yahoo.com

Meredith Bailey RPh

President, Pharmacist, Owner

jjacko@grandviewprimarycare.com

Joe Jacko M.D.

Physician

aclement@grandviewprimarycare.com

Audrey Clement RD

Registered Dietitian, Group Fitness Instructor

ldamron@grandviewprimarycare.com

Lauren Damron

Medical Assistant

mdempsey@grandviewprimarycare.com

Meghan Dempsey

Registered Nurse

info@grandviewprimarycare.com

Madie Gauthier

Wellness Coordinator

rfisher@grandviewprimarycare.com

Rebecca McClain MSN, FNP-C

Executive Vice President - Medical Division, Nurse Practitioner

sjohnson@grandviewprimarycare.com

Sarah Johnson MSPS, PA-C, CPT

Physician Assistant, Exercise Physiologist, Personal Trainer

bernhardt.50@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Sam Bernhardt RD

Registered Dietitian

rburkley@grandviewprimarycare.com

Rachel Burkley RN

Registered Nurse

erin.piekenbrock@gmail.com

Erin Piekenbrock

STNA

bottom of page