top of page
Gym Class_edited.jpg

REHABILITATION SPECIALISTS

csouthers@grandviewprimarycare.com

Corey Southers DPT

Doctor of Physical Therapy

ccurry@grandviewprimarycare.com

Christina Curry LMT

Licensed Massage Therapist

acoons@grandviewprimarycare.com

Alyssa Coons DPT

Doctor of Physical Therapy

aclement@grandviewprimarycare.com

Audrey Clement RD

Registered Dietitian, Group Fitness Instructor

thatcher@grandviewprofitness.com

Taylor Hatcher LMT

Licensed Massage Therapist

bernhardt.50@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Sam Bernhardt RD

Registered Dietitian

bottom of page