top of page
Gym Class_edited.jpg

COACHES AND PERFORMANCE EXPERTS

schlegs@wearethearmory.com

Anthony Schlegel

Executive Vice President - Fitness Division, Strength and Conditioning Expert

brobinson@wearethearmory.com

Bradley Robinson EP

Exercise Physiologist and Personal Trainer

Rachel Mangold

Personal Trainer

aclement@grandviewprimarycare.com

Audrey Clement RD

Registered Dietitian, Group Fitness Instructor

smkademian@gmail.com

Sylvie Kademian

Movement Specialist

dgrogg@wearethearmory.com

Dean Grogg

Strength and Conditioning Coordinator

tjfinley@grandviewprofitness.com

TJ Finley

Worthington Pro Fitness Owner

Kailyn Williams

Personal Trainer

nickshultz3012@gmail.com

Nick Shultz

Personal Trainer

bcolley@grandviewprimarycare.com

Breyona Colley EP-C

Clinical Exercise Physiologist, Strength and Conditioning Specialist, Volleyball Skills Coach

gturcu@cdeducation.org

Grace Turcu

Yoga Instructor

tjackson@wearethearmory.com

Tyrel Jackson

Basketball Skills Coach, ARMORY Arena Coordinator

sjohnson@grandviewprimarycare.com

Sarah Johnson MSPS, PA-C, CPT

Physician Assistant, Exercise Physiologist, Personal Trainer

Justen Stoner

Personal Trainer

ashantievans08@gmail.com

Ashanti Evans

Personal Trainer

johnhosgood@gmail.com

John Hosgood

Group Fitness Instructor

julia.mcsheffery@gmail.com

Julia McSheffery

Yoga Instructor

braxtonmiller@wearethearmory.com

Braxton Miller

Director of Youth Development and Community Outreach

bottom of page